• Hanking Headquarter Lobby
  • Hanking Headquarter Lobby
  • Hanking Headquarter Interior
  • Hanking Headquarter Interior
Scroll Down

Hanking Group Profile

An Ingenious Concept, a Global Perspective

Hanking Group, when founded in 2007, made definite its core strategic planning with Shenzhen as its foothold and the Pearl River Delta within its sphere of influence. The Group has developed several featured projects of prime office buildings such as Hanking International and boutique apartments such as Hanking Hill and Hanking True Joy. It also has a hoard of land resources covering more than 9 million square meters in core districts of Shenzhen, including the Qianhai District. A three-pronged product system of residential, commercial and industrial projects has laid a solid foundation for Hanking’s sustainable development. 

Hanking Group, with the tempering of 10 years, changed from a novice in the industry to a renowned local real estate company. With the development concept of “creativity + quality”, Hanking integrates resources around the globe and forms its company featuring core competitiveness on the basis of an international view, an ingenious concept, differentiated products and high quality services. 

The grand launch of projects such as Hanking Center, the creative landmark of Shennan Avenue, and Hanking Peak Boulevard, the unique and modern residence in Qianhai, has not only presented architectural masterpieces to this international metropolis, but served as the best evidence of corporate citizens pushing for the development and transformation of Shenzhen

Hanking salutes this city!

Corporate Mission

Distinct Achievements

On our Company
We make a breakthrough in the development pattern in the industry and carry out a flexible and phased development strategy.

On the Employees
We apply the managerial mechanism of professional managers and maximize the value of our team and individuals.

On the Products
We develop differentiated products in the niche market and pursue original spiritual content.

On the Customers
We build architectures to fulfill the demands of customers and market differentiation.

On our City
We maximize the utilization of rare resources and probe into the spiritual content and traditional meaning of architecture and urban planning.

Core Values

Development, Coordination, and Achievement

Development in conformity with the progressive development pattern by accumulated strength, Hanking establishes itself stably in the market and the industry.

Coordination is the modes of growth and operation for Hanking to fulfill the mission statement. Hanking incorporates the core value into staff management, customer marketing, cooperative operation and response to competition. It will realize the long-term progressive development by displaying its strength from different aspects.

Achievement With the progressive development pattern, coordinated operation and management system, Hanking will accomplish different missions. It is a state jointly reached by  the company, employees, customers and the society. 


Creative Real Estate Pioneer

Hanking Group insists on non-traditional thinking and development pattern. Starting from the strategic point of "distinct achievements", Hanking offers advanced and innovative concepts of residences, and promotes a creative lifestyle. Playing a role as a propellant, Hanking, with its foresight, is committed to the development of both Shenzhen and China. 

Back To Top

• 汉京集团办公空间大堂
  • 汉京集团办公空间大堂
  • 汉京集团办公空间内景
  • 汉京集团办公空间内景
向下滚动

集团简介

Hanking Group Profile

匠心独具、全球视野

深圳市汉京集团有限公司 简称(汉京集团)成立于2007年,创立伊始即明确了立足深圳、辐射珠三角的核心战略规划。先后开发了超甲级写字楼“汉京国际”、城市精品复式公寓“汉京山”、“汉京确悦”等多个特色项目,并在前海等核心区域储备了近900万平米的土地资源,形成了住宅、商业、产业三大产品体系,为集团的可持续发展奠定了坚实基础。

砥砺十载,从行业新锐一跃成为本土知名品牌房企,汉京始终秉持“创意+品质”的开发理念,整合全球优质资源,以国际化视野、匠心精神、差异化产品及高品质服务,形成了具有核心竞争力、充满人文情怀的企业风格。

隆重推出的深南大道全球创意地标“汉京中心”及前海自贸区唯一半山豪宅“汉京九榕台”等项目,不仅为这座国际化都市贡献“作品”,更是践行企业公民推动城市蜕变发展的最佳见证。

汉京,向城市致敬!



企业使命

Corporate Mission

成就不同


成就不同之于企业
突破本土的行业发展模式,实施灵活的、阶段性发展战略。

成就不同之于员工
采取职业经理人管理机制,最大化发挥团队和个人价值。

成就不同之于产品
打造区隔市场的差异化产品形态,追求独特的精神内涵。

成就不同之于客户
建造深谙消费需求的建筑,满足市场的差异化需求。

成就不同之于城市
最大化利用稀缺资源,深究建筑的精神内涵与传统意义。


核心价值观

Core Values

渐进、协同、成就


渐进  依循厚积薄发、循序渐进的发展模式,使汉京在市场上和行业中站稳、站好;

协同  是汉京达成企业使命的成长方法与运营方式,将企业核心价值观融入到员工管理、客户营销、合作运营、竞争应对中,充分发挥多方力量,实现长远的渐进式发展;

成就  是结果,是在渐进的发展模式与协同的运营管理模式下,达成成就不同的企业使命,是企业与员工、客户以及社会达成的一种共同境界。

企业愿景

Vision

创意地产先行者


汉京集团坚持超越传统的思维方式和发展模式,以差异化的竞争路线为战略原点,通过提供创意人居方式,推进创新居住理念,推广创新生活艺术,构建创意商务集群,以前瞻性的眼光和推动者的角色,致力于中国创意地产发展的行进。

回到顶部
深圳网站设计